HomePage

Mini Moda

ABOUT US

1990 to present... One of the most striking initiative of the fashion world has taken a step in Laleli family of Sav Mini Moda, 25 years experience, it is working tirelessly to serve its customers with its wide range of products and export indexed operating principle!


OUR VISION

We deliver products Mini Moda to world! Vision principles we have identified as "Worldwide export" policy are heartbroken to new forms and package our products to specific regions covered, we are doing our pricing on a regional basis!Mini Fashion Textiles, all products will have Access to the world and look forward to the new season models to serve new customers!


OUR MISSION

We provide quality at the most affordable price... Mini Fashion Textile, the first day it was established, high-quality products that make the mission makes it accessible to the principles of the policy continues to practice without delay even one day ...Our products reflects our standards of quality, which is the cornerstone of our reliable trade prices are reflected in good faith to our customers.Mini Moda Textile, power and energy received from the founder, in 2015, continues to lead the fashion world!

  • High Quality
  • Low Price
  • Long Lasting Goods
  • Universal Designs
  • Wide Range of Sizes
MINI MODA
High Quality Products

Access to the highest quality products at the most affordable price with Mini Moda!

Главное

Mini Moda

О НАС

1990, чтобы представить... Мир моды сделала шаг в Лалели, который является одним из самых важных предпринимателей семейства Sav Mini Moda;25-летний опыт, работая непрерывно, чтобы служить своим клиентам с его широким диапазоном продуктов и экспорта индексируются принципа работы!


Наше видение

Мы поставляем продукцию на мировой Mini Moda!Принципы видение, мы определили как "Worldwide экспорт" Мы горем, что наша политика на новые формы и упаковать нашу продукцию в конкретных регионах, охваченных.Мы делаем наши цены в региональных зонах! Mini Moda текстиль, все продукты будут иметь доступ к миру и надеемся на новые модели сезона для обслуживания новых клиентов!


Наша миссия

Мы предлагаем высокое качество по самой доступной цене...Mini Moda Текстиль, первый день было установлено, высокое качество продукции, которые делают миссии делает его доступным для принципов политики продолжает практиковать без задержек даже на один день.Коллекции отражают наши стандарты качества, наша добросовестность является краеугольным камнем нашей надежной торговой цене мы доводим до наших клиентов.Mini Moda текстильная, мощности и энергии, полученные от учредителя, в 2015 году, продолжает лидировать в мире моды!..

  • высокое качество
  • Сортировать по цене
  • Долговечны Товары
  • Универсальные Конструкции
  • Широкий диапазон размеров
MİNİ MODA
Продукты высокого качества

Доступ к высоким качеством продукции по самой доступной цене Mini Moda!